Campsite Corsica La Pinède in Calvi : our news

Welcome to Calvi !

Calvi is one of the loveliest towns in Corsica, where you may enjoy an atmosphere and spirit that are truly unique.

In a lush green setting in the heart of the pine forest, just a 2-minute walk from the beach, you’ll find an ideal site for long or short breaks all year round.

You can reach the town centre in just a 20-minute walk through the woods, there are splendid views of the Calvi citadel on one side, and of the rugged towering mountains of Corsica on the other. La Pinède campsite organises holidays to suit your style, thanks to a wide range of chalets and mobile homes as well as more original accommodation, not forgetting the tent pitches with all mod cons.

Feel free also to patronise our restaurant Carpe Diem, the grocery, and well-being centre that’s open all year round (Massages, Hammam and Sauna). Sports and relaxation activities are organised from June to September. So you can recharge your batteries on the campsite, participating in yoga classes, meditation, and many other sports activities, whatever your level.

At La Pinède campsite, we take care of adults and also children, with: A Kids’ Club (July/August), large play area, water park with games and slides, treetop adventure trails, tournaments, mini-golf course, Laser-Game and pony-riding. In short, all the ingredients to make your holiday unique and unforgettable!

Visit Calvi

Accommodation and facilities

Activities and Kids’ Club

camping corse calvi la pinede animateurs


camping corse la pinede calvi parc aquatique
camping corse la pinede calvi kids club

Spa, Form and Well-being

Hydro massage, Hot tub, Hammam, Sauna, Benches affording moulded support etc.

Relax!

in our well-being centre

Check out the Spa

Restaurant

In the soothing shade of giant palm trees, opposite the pool,

the Carpe Diem

is ready to serve you in an entirely redesigned setting

THE CARPE DIEM

“The campsite is magnificent. There’s everything you need for a dream holiday with your lover or your family”

Our Services

Camping Corse La Pinède à Calvi : Notre actualité

Camping Corse : Bienvenue à Calvi !

C’est à Calvi, dans l’une des plus belles villes de Corse, que vous profiterez d’un lieu, d’une ambiance et d’un esprit uniques.

Au cœur de la Pinède, découvrez le plus beau camping corse dans un écrin de verdure situé à 2 minutes à pied de la plage. Vous découvrirez un site idéal pour vos courts ou longs séjours tout au long de l’année.

Rejoignez le centre-ville en 20 minutes par la promenade en bois : vous pourrez y contempler d’un côté, la splendeur de la citadelle de Calvi ; et de l’autre, le relief des plus hautes montagnes de Corse. Le camping la Pinède vous propose les vacances qui vous ressemblent, grâce à une large gamme composée de chalets et mobil-homes mais aussi d’hébergements insolites, sans oublier nos emplacements de camping tout confort.

Vous pourrez également profiter de notre restaurant Carpe Diem, d’une épicerie, ainsi que d’un centre de bien-être ouverts toute l’année (Massages, Hammam, Sauna). Les activités de sport et relaxation sont mises à l’honneur de Juin à Septembre, vous pourrez ainsi vous ressourcer au cœur du camping en participant aux cours de yoga, de méditation, et à bien d’autres activités sportives que vous soyez débutant ou initié.

Au Camping la Pinède, nous prenons soin des grands mais aussi des petits : Kid’s club (juillet/aout), grande aire de jeux, parc aquatique avec jeux et toboggans, acrobranche, tournois, mini-golf, Laser- Game, promenade en poney, tous les ingrédients sont réunis pour faire de vos vacances un moment unique et inoubliable !

DÉCOUVRIR CALVI

Hébergement et installations

Spa, Forme et Bien-être

Jets massants, Jacuzzi, Hammam, Sauna, Banquettes anatomiques…
Relaxez-vous
dans notre centre de bien-être

DÉCOUVRIR LE SPA

Restaurant

A l’ombre apaisante de ses palmiers géants, face à la piscine
le Carpe Diem
vous accueille dans un cadre entièrement repensé

LE CARPE DIEM

« Le camping est magnifique. Il y a tout ce qu’il faut pour passer des vacances de rêve en amoureux ou en famille ! »

Nos Services